HDR Photo

Maybe you noticed that i placed photo’s on WordPress that i already used.

But now the photo’s are in HDR. I’m using HDR Projects 2 for it. It’s a nice program with lots of features in it.

The feature with this photo is called surreal drawing.

At this moment my camera is a Nikon D3100 which has no automatic exposure bracketing.

And because i’m a beginner in HDR and still want to use my Nikon D3100 i do it with this program.

Later on this year when it’s not so cold and wet 😉  i want to try it with my camera.

I want to learn so if you have any comment please do i appreciate it.

you write me a comment, thanks i like that.

